top of page

#SunKuWriter www.SunKuWriter.com Post #00276


to be continued: way of life ... portrait of the Portuguese system prsional seen by a convict who I reported on my 3rd book - take 11 - True Story That's what he always wanted me to leave, but was, there is, was the separation, I retreated a bit, not proceeded with more intense monitoring of the way of being and way of life, to overcome difficulties and obstacles of life assured a job to ensure the future to be able to procreate, are all good children, are worthy to be his children, but also there was a lack of understanding and loyalty on my part, I became the trickster be as he said. The psychological whiplash of sensation only aggravated me because I could never see that good is to be done, but received only as evil by separating all I had in thinking evil. And that's how it all went down to the act of condemnation. Started where? It had been the separation, was when I started joining the loneliness, but it was my way of life had already past and there I felt safe from the concern he had felt the disappointment but vowed there, you are to leave me, never I'll give more. I continued my way of life was drinking and stealing and it was there that still searched and searched it several times and it was there that she came to want to accept me, I do not know you made me suffer, I would not want to have that feeling back was painful, but always had to live and still have it. I still have it in my mind was why I lived so many years in jail always thought it always had this in my be why I have so much appreciation for this passion, there lived another equal.

Posts Em Destaque
Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Nenhum tag.
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page