top of page

#SunKuWriter www.SunKuWriter.com Post #00229


Do not want to go back, I want to be here when the music plays and the wind blows. Not to be the devil, do not want to be angel, do not want heaven nor hell. I want the earth where everything exists. Do not want to leave, I stay where I am, I do not want all that is just me space to breathe and think about it. Imagine and create my own existence. I just want air to breathe. I want to loose me as the air we breath. Saw, smelled, heard, also told you what you thought not hear. As I told you both and little or nothing touched you. It would be asking too much of your attention, enough seduction. I want to see you raw. I know sometimes my skin to skin him feel that I'm raw and I suffer with a skin tear it costs to grow and repair itself. For you I am full of raw marks and wounds. Do not know what I want to express. But something eats me because I do not want, but I want to. At the bottom wanted a bit of everything or nothing, because what I own nothing worth. I'm just more and you just as before. Was writing what will transpire after reading what my being wants to convey. I know it is not easy. I think a lot will not be said, very well what will be will not be understood. Reject. Vehemently reject what I want impoverishes. The banal things have no place in the heart there is much excitement. What we see at a glance can make us the heart. He can not take it, do not want to see, but feel what your eyes see. Never open the eyes of the heart because it can no longer see and is suffering. I am here. Do you see me? I think not! Can you feel me? I also think not! What do you see in me? Um, I was not here for you esquecesses me, can not stand not having you, because what unites us sometimes separates us, but I tell you I'm here.

Posts Em Destaque
Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Nenhum tag.
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page