top of page

#SunKuWriter www.SunKuWriter.com Post #00007


I … And the greatest good that I have a paper and a pen Especially Irresistible aspire only to thought Died! Yes, it was the beginning of the end The beginning of the volte-face Without bitterness, but no tenderness It was the trip Performed without image, and without courage Opposing the lowest and the highest was time to leave Or stay at this place, imagining Everything and anything from time to time he departed, and went to the bottom At the far end Do not fear nor tremble The return journey is Immersed in this world In the depths of beauty That all I have is all And everything I want nothing, for when leave Nothing will bring him, that’s what I thought. Abyss Where I am on a precipice into the abyss It’s the end Expected

Posts Em Destaque
Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Nenhum tag.
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page