top of page

#SunKuWriter www.SunKuWriter.com Post #00004


Traveled under the clouds flew under the heavens I’ve been on the planets On Mars and Jupiter on Mars decided Loving you And Jupiter Did you have Here is my Being Flying Pen From Planet to Planet There was strength There was energy There was joy It was something that conveyed It was Love Flower-shaped had the force of the sun It moved like Sunflower had willingly In relentless pursuit Of something burning It was a dream It was a victory with a goal Crush Everything dimension It was great It was amazing Anyway very loving I looked out the window I noticed on the horizon I glanced at Mount I looked forward I saw your star was bright Shimmering got the look I saw the moon It was mine and your trip was a landscape I saw you traveling over the Earth and under the sea followed up Travel We Conquest Over land and under the sea was just the Moon

Posts Em Destaque
Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Nenhum tag.
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page